Author Topic: Welcome to DuTeau Subaru NSOC Members  (Read 3876 times)

Offline SubaruSalesGuy

Welcome to DuTeau Subaru NSOC Members
« on: March 06, 2012, 11:42:48 AM »
Hello and welcome,

My name is Dustin Jorgensen and I am a Sales Consultant at DuTeau Subaru in Lincoln.  While in the process of researching Subarus last fall,  I happend across the website for the NSOC.  After spending some time on your site, I was very impressed with what I saw and made a point to contact Jon Simmons about how to get involved with your organization.  Just this week, with the support of our Management team at DuTeau, we met with Jon and David Cosseboom to discuss these options.  I am pleased to report that our meeting was a success and we are looking forward to building a great relationship with the NSOC. 

DuTeau Subaru (and Chevrolet) is a third generation, family owned dealership that first openned its doors in 1928.  Most recently, we completed construction on a new, state of the art Subaru facility in January of 2011 which is located at 2750 Jamie Lane in Lincoln.  It is DuTeau's mission to set the bar in customer service and satisfaction in all areas of the dealership.  Our friendly staff is always available to answer any questions you may have regarding service, parts or sales. 

As a result of our new partnership, here is what we are offering NSOC Club Members:

USED RETAIL VEHICLES: 

Priced at DuTeau Subaru Employee Pricing.  You must call, email or stop in for pricing. 

NEW RETAIL VEHICLES, IN STOCK OR DEALER TRADES: 

Club members will get invoice pricing rather than MSRP pricing with the final price being determined by Sales Manager.  Due to high demand and low supply the 2013 BRZ will be sold at sticker price for club members and non-club members.  Thank you.

PARTS: 

10% discount to club members on carry out parts over the counter unless a special price is in effect...in this case, whichever price is better. 

SERVICE: